Judges for the poster competition were Poster Session Chair Dr. Lesley Sneed, Professor, Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering, Missouri S&T; Dr. Sreenivas Alampalli, Director, Structures Evaluation Services Bureau, NY DOT; Bill DuVall, State Bridge Engineer, Georgia DOT.

Winning posters:

  • First place: Haibin Zhang, Missouri S&T
  • Second place: Muhammad Monjurul Karim, Missouri S&T
  • Third place: Yu Otsuki, Georgia Tech


Subscribe to RSS Feed

Tuesday, August 4th
10:50 AM

Closing Remarks and Winners Announced

Streaming video available

Lesley Sneed, Missouri University of Science and Technology

04 Aug 2020, 10:50 am - 11:00 am